Phone: 203-366-8241 ext. 3221

GTranslate

English French German Russian Spanish

Component Staff

A.B.C.D. Inc. Early Learning Division Administrative Staff

 

Monette Ferguson
Early Learning Director
(203 366-8241, ext. 3239
mferguson@abcd.org

  Tanya Lloyd
Assistant Early Learning Director
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3268
tlloyd@abcd.org
  Margie Powell
Senior Coordinator of Infants & Toddlers
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3228
mpowell@abcd.org
  Bonita Perry
Senior Coordinator Licensing, Health & Special Projects
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3217
bperry@abcd.org
  Thelma Peeples
Senior Coordinator of Child Development Mental Health & Curriculum
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3242
tpeeples@abcd.org
 

Nutan Gupta
Health & Nutrition Services Manager
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3263
nutan.gupta@abcd.org

  Christy Kochanowicz
ERSEA Component Manager
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3221
ckochanowicz@abcd.org
  Beverly Agee
Family Services Component Manager
(203) 367-6801
bagee@abcd.org
  Tamara Coyle
Mental Health/Disability Component Manager
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3278
tcoyle@abcd.org
 

Everlee Eaddy
TLCC Component Manager
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3244
eeaddy@abcd.org

  Francis Kalangala
Office / Data Manager
(203) 366-8241, ext. 3253
fkalangala@abcd.org
 

Barbara Baldwin
Senior Coordinator of Site Management
(203) 727-4007
bbaldwin@abcd.org